bb9fbcdb34 · Add MCP/Skill-Policy · Updated 2026-08-18 05:55:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?